WALX Leicester East

January Timetable

Activity

Date

Time

Location

Pep Up Your Step!

Mon 17th Jan

9:15am

Glen Parva War Memorial

Meet Up and Move

Tue 18th Jan

10:00am

Everards Meadows

Wednesday Wellness

Wed 19th Jan

12:30pm

Wistow Rural Centre

Glen Parva Manor Circle

Thu 20th Jan

11:00am

Glen Parva Manor

Yoga and Wellness at Knighton Park

Thu 20th Jan

12:30pm

Knighton Park

Warm WALX Welcome (Nordic Taster Session)

Sat 22nd Jan

9:30am

Kibworth Beauchamp

Beacon Hill Blast

Sun 23rd Jan

9:30am

Beacon Hill Country Park

Monday Motivator

Mon 24th Jan

9:15am

Glen Parva War Memorial

Walk and Talk Wellness Walk

Tue 25th Jan

10:00am

Everards Meadows

Explore Evington

Wed 26th Jan

10:00am

Evington Park

Wednesday Wellness

Wed 26th Jan

12:30pm

Wistow Rural Centre

Yoga and Wellness at Knighton Park

Thu 27th Jan

12:30pm

Knighton Park

WALX offer a range of sessions from gentle wellness WALX for relaxation and mindfulness to improve your balance and flexibility to more energetic WALX that engage 90% of the bodies muscles. Try it out for FREE as part of JUST!

Cost: varies per session. Your first session is FREE as part of the JUST programme using the discount code 1FREEWALX.

Booking: visit www.walx-leicestereast.co.uk to book prior to attending a walk.

Additional Info: visit www.walx-leicestereast.co.uk to find out more including the pace and intensity of walks. You can also contact Amanda at amanda.howe@leicestereast.walx.co.uk or 01162436685 to find out more.

Facebook: @WALXLeicesterEast

Instagram: @walx_leicester_east

Twitter: @WALX_LeicesterE